

NEAR GURDWARA TAHLA SAHIB, TARN TARAN ROAD, AMRITSAR

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

w.e.f April 01, 2024 for two years

S.No	Name	Address	Qualification	Occupation	Designation
1.	Bhai Sahib Bhai Guriqbal Singh	Baba Deep Singh Colony, Amritsar	B.A.	Business	Chairman
2.	Mr. Tehalinder Singh	Lawrence Road, Amritsar	B.A.	Business	Trustee Member
3.	Mr. Rajinder Singh	Medical Enclave, Amritsar	M.A.	Business	Managing Director
4.	Mr. Tejpal Singh	Tarn Taran Road, Amritsar			Trustee Member
5.	Ms. Inderpreet Kaur	Principal BKJ, Amritsar	M.A., B.Ed	Principal	Member Secretary
6.	Ms. Kirandeep Kaur	Teacher BKJ, Amritsar	M.Com, B.Ed	Teacher	Teacher Member
7.	Ms. Balwinder Kaur	Teacher BKJ, Amritsar	B.Com, M.A B.Ed	Teacher	Teacher Member
8.	Mr. Gagandeep Singh F/o Arshnoor Kaur (II)	H.no. 23 Gali Murrabe wali, Tarn Taran Road, Amritsar	M.Com, I.B.O	Service	Parent Member
10.	Mr. Amanpreet kaur M/o Jishneet Kaur (UKG)	59,Gali no.3,New Shaheed Udham Singh Nagar, Amritsar	B.A, B.Ed	Service	Parent Member
11.	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	129, Ajit nagar, Sultanwind Road, Amritsar	M.A, B.Ed	Teacher	Educational Member
12.	Ms. Manpreet Kaur M/o Managamdeep Singh	Tarn Taran Road, Amritsar	M.A.	Service	Educational Member
13.	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	St. Soldier Elite School	M.A, B.Ed	Principal	Educational Member
14.	Ms. Ritu Khaneja	Principal, Guru Nanak Dev Global Academy, Amritsar	M.A, B.Ed	Principal	Educational Member
15.	Ms. Arti Sood	Principal, Data Bandi Chhod School, Amritsar	M.A, B.Ed	Principal	Executive Member
16.	Dr. Anita Bhalla	Principal, Bhawan's SL Public School, Amritsar	M.A., PhD, M.Ed	Principal	Executive Member